IHR
TECHNOLOGIE
SCOUT
 
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Walter Maier
Geschäftsleitung
Mobil:0172 60 66 362
E-Mail: walter.maier@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Erich Klaus
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: 0173 880 81 82
E-Mail: erich.klaus@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Gerd Volk
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: 0160 93 70 70 20
E-Mail: gerd.volk@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Michael Rohrer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil: 0171 44 19 433
E-Mail: michael.rohrer@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Jochen Spanntig
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Mobil :0162 91 65 052
E-Mail: jochen.spanntig@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Andrea Bulling
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: 07162 93 16 60
E-Mail: andrea.bulling@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Ute Sauter
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: 07162 93 16 60
E-Mail: ute.sauter@maier-werkzeugmaschinen.de